Welcome to San Stefanos (NW Corfu) > Where to stay

Seeking advice on apartment choice

(1/7) > >>

Nic:
Dear collective wisdom in the forum
I'm a newbie to this group although holidayed in SS last summer and loved it.
We are a family of 5 (kids age 11,9 and 7) and are looking for a nice AC apartment, with a shared pool so the kids can make friends.
It's a special birthday for us next year so we will have a slightly larger (but not huge!) budget and it's for two weeks next summer.
Kids are desperate to go back- we loved all the restaurants, the beach, people we met.
Tried to contact Fedra mare but no luck, I think the summer is busy with repeat visitors. Can't stretch to delfino blu for the five of us in peak summer, unfortunately
Last year we stayed at perros- lovely 2 br apartment but keen to try something else and perhaps a little more luxurious.
Any thoughts or ideas would be gratefully received!
Many thanks

CHRIS NO 2:
Hi NIC is the fedra full or did they not get back to you?   Christina's next door no 5  apartment is great for a family like yours but no pool but that's not a problem in San steph

D@G:
I'd recommend the Perros. We also have young children of a similar age and will be staying at the Perros for the 4th time this August.

They have 2 bedroomed apartments which would be perfect for you. A great pool, nice air conditioned bar with air hockey and a pool table for the kids, and they are a real genuine family that will really look after you.

http://www.perroshotel.com/

Edit: I've just read your post fully, please ignore the above, you've already stayed at the Perros 😂

Jules:
Olga have 2 bedroom apartments with swimming pool and are very reasonably priced

Nic:
Thanks for the speedy replies!