Author Topic: Perros Hotel  (Read 9071 times)

Offline duchessedna

• View Profile
Perros Hotel
« on: May 17, 2012, 03:27:52 PM »
Hi all newbie here, could I ask for some advice please? We have decided on AG for our hols this year & have been offered a good price for HB at the Perros Hotel. Does anyone know what the food is like? We are debating between the BB & HB options. Many thanks for any advice :)

YANNIS26

Re: Perros Hotel
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2012, 05:34:38 PM »
Hi Duchessedna
Welcome to the forum.I have never stayed at the Perros but it has a brilliant reputation.It has 18 reviews on Trip Advisor and all of them rate it excellent.It is located on the flat close to the village centre.I am sure other forum members who have had the pleasure of staying at the Perros will give you more info.Whatever your final choice I am sure you will have a great holiday.San Stefanos is a very friendly resort with many first class Tavernas.Add to this a great beach and magnificent scenery.
Yammas
Yiannis

Offline Richard/Jackie/Nathan

• SanStef Hero
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 17, 2012, 07:34:05 PM »
We stayed there twice a few years ago (on a self catering basis) and loved it. We did eat there and the food was always good. We still pop in every year for a catch up and the food always looks good. The only reason we don't stay there now is because we moved from package to do it yourself and stay elsewhere in the village.

Offline debra

• SanStef SUPER HERO
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 17, 2012, 11:02:28 PM »