Author Topic: We Love San Stefanos and Elizabeths Shop  (Read 8739 times)

Offline Emilia18

• View Profile
We Love San Stefanos and Elizabeths Shop
« on: March 27, 2010, 11:34:16 PM »
Hi.. I want to say that I feel this is a fabulous place to shop for gifts and souvenirs. My family come here mant times in past and we have found this shop is very nice inside to look around and the girls there are welcoming to all and say hello. The jewellery they have is very good and they have lots of choosing for every persons taste ans price. It's always looking very good  and we love to see what they have. My sister she like to look at the leather bags and shoes and we have to buy something every times we go. I think this summer my parents will have to make us walk past as we like to take everything!! ;D  I hope all of you that look on this pages forgive me for some of my english as I am studying here and try to learn quickly to write. I love this place San Stefanos and I think everyone who comes too will feel love for  this place also. My family like to visit in August or Septemner this is perfect time for the beutiful weather and beache to go swimming and we hope to have mant more holidyas in the lovely Corfu Island and sunshine.... Mant thanks from Emilia

Offline Sandra W

• SanStef SUPER HERO
    • View Profile
Re: We Love San Stefanos and Elizabeths Shop
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2010, 01:46:52 AM »
Welcome to this site Emilia18... Don't know where you are from but your English is 1000 times better then my attempt at your language. where are you from? Where are you studying?
Look forward to seeing you become a regular on here.
Living the life: Loving the life: Dreaming of San Stef !

Offline Jules

• SanStef SUPER HERO
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2010, 02:25:30 AM »
Hi Emilia. I love Elizabeths shop - great jewellery and very friendly service :)
Join us on Facebook on Agios Stefanos  (San Stefanos) North West Corfu Holiday Group

Offline tonyco1