Author Topic: Anywere to avoid?  (Read 82752 times)

Offline tonyco1

• SanStef SUPER HERO
  • TonyC - Ag.Stefanos FB San Stefanos Holiday Group
    • View Profile
Re: Anywere to avoid?
« Reply #45 on: April 27, 2009, 03:40:36 AM »
So do we!!!! Do you suppose Jules will lend us some of her colour?
Speak for your self Don, I am just blonde!!
Blonde at your age  - your having a laugh !!!!!! ;) ::)
Think his old eyes are failing to... They are chasing his memories!
How cruel you lot are - if I want to embellish my hair colour slightly, pushing away from grey into blonde - so what!!

Oh! Sorry it's hair! From that photo I mistook it for a rabbit! ........ The old ones are always the best..... Aren't you Tony LOL :P
Rabbits have some endearing qualities - don't they girls!!

Yes I agree.... STEW  ::)
I knew you couldn't spell Don - it's spelt screw!!! LOL
That's a very unfair slur on my intellect - I assure you I have been spelling DON correctly for over 50 years!
Ok - so you can spell DON!! all is forgiven - now next step - four letter words - (yes - you are in trouble now)!!
T..O..N..Y wow that was ace!
Ok - so you went to the Aberdeen University of Life, where you are taught to place two dots between all leters -
I suppose you think it's morse code!
Back to the thread I think!!
Happy Days in Agios Stefanos, Avliotes, Corfu!! TonyCo1

Offline Jules

• SanStef SUPER HERO
    • View Profile
« Reply #46 on: April 27, 2009, 09:58:27 AM »
Is the Simple Bar still open?
Join us on Facebook on Agios Stefanos  (San Stefanos) North West Corfu Holiday Group

don

« Reply #47 on: April 27, 2009, 10:02:24 AM »
Why are you asking me and Tony? What are you trying to say?

Offline Jules

• SanStef SUPER HERO
    • View Profile
« Reply #48 on: April 28, 2009, 01:12:08 AM »
Well if the cap fits Don lol!!! ;)
No really though is it still open - seem to remember it wasn't while we were there?
Join us on Facebook on Agios Stefanos  (San Stefanos) North West Corfu Holiday Group